Committed to water for the world Engagés pour l’eau du monde

Nature-based Solutions International Declaration

Find below the declaration in French and English as well as the list of signatories of this declaration, launched officially during COP23


Find here, the international DECLARATION on Nature-based Solutions for water management under climate change In English  and  in French



  Organisation / Organization Nom / Name Prénom / First name Pays / Country
1 Ministry of the Environment and Protection of Land and Sea GALLETTI Gian Luca Italy
2 Global Alliance for Water and Climate DONZIER Jean-François International
3 French Water Partnership LAUNAY Jean France
4 Hydro agro tips BAYOULI Amor Tunisia
5 State Scientific & Technical Centre for inter-sectorial & regional problems of the Environmental Safety and Resource Conservation S.BROYDE Zinoviy Ukraine
6 Hydropolitics Association of Turkey YILDIZ Dursun Turkey
7 Foundation 2100 GAUDIN Thierry France
8 Green Cross IMBERT Nicolas France
9 Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conversation, Building and Nuclear Safety FLASBARTH Jochen Germany
10 Nigerian Meteorological Agency MAILADI Yusuf Abba Misan Germany
11 Career Company of Menudelle BOURGUET Pierre France
12 Initiatives for the Future of Great Rivers PORQUET Bertrand France
13 Agence de l’Eau Artois-Picardie GALTIER Bertrand France
14 United Nation University     Germany
15 International Water Association PROMES Eva Netherlands
16 Paris City Hall BLAUEL Célia France
17 Water Academy OLIVER Jean-Louis France
18 ICOLD CIGB DE VIVO Michel France
19 Coalition pour une Navigation Responsable et Durable DUBITSKY Will Canada
20 Eco-Tiras Internatonal Association of River Keepers TROMBITSKY Ilya Moldova
21 Coalition Eau METAYER Sandra France
22 India Water Foundation KUMAR Arvind India
23 Foundation Tour du Valat JALBERT Jean France
24 Wetlands International MADGWICK Jane Netherlands
25 Intercommunal Company liegeoise of water PALMANS Alain Belgium
26 ARTELIA Water and Environment GIROUSSENS Marc France
27 Water Resources and Sustainable Development Laboratory – Badji Mokhtar-Annaba University DJABRI Larbi Algeria
28 Narmada Samagra SAPRE Kartik India
29 NGO JEVEV Youth and green jobs for a green economy TOTIN Henri Benin
30 European Centre for River Restoration (ECRR) JANES Martin Netherlands
31 Regional Water Authority of Dommel GLAS Petras Netherlands
32 Rivers without Boundaries Coalition SIMONOV Eugene Russia – Mongolia – China
33 International Water Centre Alumni Network (IWCAN) BOUCKAERT Frederick Australia
34 Plan Bleu LAVOUX Thierry France
35 The Spring Foundation STEWART Margaret Marion United Kingdom
36 Eau de Paris BLAUEL Célia France
37 Agencia Reguladora de Aguas, Energia Esaneamento Basico (ADASA) SALLES Paulo Brazil
38 Delta Alliance VAN DE GUCHTE Cees Netherlands
39 Deltares VAN DE GUCHTE Cees Netherlands
40 Authority of Lake Tanganyika NIBIRANTIJE Jean-Marie Tanzania and Zambia
41 Community Disaster Risk Management Project related to climate change NIMUBONA Alexis Burundi
42 Cadi Ayyad University MANDI Laïla Morocco
43 Niger Basin Authority TOUPTA Boguena Nigeria
44 Ministry of the Environment of Waters and Forests WATTA Camara Guinée
45 Sebou Hydraulic Basin Agency MISANE Laila Morocco
46 Grande Muraille Verte DOULKOM Adama Burkina Faso
47 Comité de Bassin Rhône-Méditerranée DANTIN Michel France
48 MedWet PAPAYANNIS Thymio France
49 French Association of Territorial Public Establishments of Basin (AFEPTB) MOLOSSI Frédéric France
50 National Association of Elected Basin (ANEB) LENGLET Bernard France
51 Mississipi River Cities & Town Iniative (MRTCI) JOHNSON
United States
52 INBO RAMIREZ Roberto Mexico
53 Ministry of Ecological and Inclusive Transition DUMOULIN Virginie France
54 AESVT KSIRI Abderrahim Morocco
55 Société Civile MABROUK Aouatef Tunisia
56 Générations Climat WEBEN Adrien International
57 SPONG Permanent Secretariat of NGOs OUEDRAOGO Roukiattou Burkina Faso
58 World Youth Parliament for Water DJOHY Serge Benin
59 International Secretariat for Water SELLALI Hannane Canada
60 Permanent Secretariat for Integrated Water Resources Management CONGO Moustapha Burkina Faso
61 Water and Energy Association for All (ASEET) BENBRAHIM Abdesslam Morocco
62 International Commission for the Protection of the Rhine (ICPR) ROHN-BORCHARDT Martine Germany
63 Hadja Kadiatou N’Diaye Foundation for Environment and Sustainable Development N’DIAYE Kadiatou Guinea
64 Department of Environment, Water + Natural Resources PITCHER Sandra South Australia
65 Kyoto Club FERRARI Davide Italy
66 IUCN MAGINNIS Stewart  
67 CDP LAMB Cate United Kingdom
68 Secours Islamique France LAHLOU Rachid France
69 Ministry of Agriculture and Hydraulic Facilities SAVADOGO Amidou Burkina Faso
70 SUEZ CAMUS Bertrand France
71 National Water Partnership ADJAGODO Arnauld Benin
72 Office de l’Eau de la Martinique POPULO Aline France
73 Ministry of Water Resources SAHR E JUANAH Mohamed Sierra Leone
74 Women for Peace QUISTORP Eva Germany
75 Moroccan Alliance for Climate and Sustainable Development (AMCDD) KSIRI Abderrahim Morocco
76 Député Côte d’Ivoire KAHIBA Lambert Ivory Coast
78 OIEAU TARDIEU Eric France
79 Agence de l’Eau Seine Normandie BLANC Patricia France
80 Weather Tec CHERUBINI Antonio Jordan
81 SIWI Torgny Holmgren ??   Sweden
82 National Society for the Protection of Nature LUGLIA Rémi France
83 Network of North American Basin Organizations (ROBAN) CAZELAIS Normand Canada
84 Conservatoire d’Espaces Naturels d’Auvergne AUBERGER Eliane France
85 Agence Française de Développement RIOUX Rémi France
86 Adour Garonne Water Agency AUGEY Pierre France
87 General Directorate of Water  ADJOMAYI Philippe Armand Benin
88 Ministry for an Ecological and Inclusive Transition BERTHON Dominique France
89 Environmental Initiative for Sustainable Development EL-AMIN MUDDATHIR Hanan Sudan
90 Fenarive  LECUSSAN Christian France 
91 Global Water Partnership West Africa  HOUNTONA Fabien Benin
92 National Research Institute of Science and Technology for Environment and Agriculture (IRSTEA) MARTINEZ José France
93 Private consultant KABALISA Vincent de Paul Rwanda
94 Individual (French Water Partnership administrator) PIRON Ludovic France
95 Ministry in charge of water GBODOGBE Jean-Claude Benin
96 National Institute of Water ROSSEN Ariana Argentina
97 International Office for Water FREY Vincent France
98 Regional Institute for Appropriate Small Scale Farming GNADLINGER Johann Brazil
99 National Water Society (SONEB) BALOGOUN Clément Benin
100 Federal University of Bahia (UFBA) GARRIDA Raymundo José Santos Garrido Brazil
101 Individual (former Head of Department for water and electric energy) DE SA E BENEVIDES Vinicius Fuzeira Brazil

Boîte à outils